Loading...

“Think, Link & Learn”

Friday, October 3, 2008

FREE Webcast - American Management Association (AMA)

Register Now - Oct. 21 - 1 PM
Six Secrets to Gaining Competitive Advantage from Online Communities:
What Separates the Successful Communities from the Unsuccessful
Register today for this free webcast, courtesy of the American Management Association (AMA):
Many marketers start an online community with great expectations on how it can improve their organization's
standing against competitors, yet often those community initiatives fail to bring any measurable benefit to the
organization. Too often, communities are implemented as a "to-do" item for marketing, rather than a source of
transformative change. Properly managed, online communities can be a great source of insight, innovation and
customer immersion in your brand.
Join us to learn six secrets that separate successful communities from unsuccessful communities and to
discover how your organization can use communities to distance and differentiate itself from competitors.
Event Details
DATE: Oct.  21, 2008
TIME: 10am PT / 11am MT / 12pm CT / 1pm ET
Presenters
> Jeffrey Henning, Chief Strategy Officer & Co-founder, Vovici
> Brian Koma, Vice President, Client Services, Vovici
Cost

Complimentary

To register, visit: http://video.webcasts.com/events/amaa001/28317/?adid=email

No comments: